Sportarten

Badminton

Doris Grauer
Linteler Str. 60
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04484 1684
Badminton@bsv-oldenburg.de

Basketball

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Boßeln

Joachim Winkler
Gabelsberger Weg 13
26129 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 73203
Bosseln@bsv-oldenburg.de

Bowling

André Achtert
Hackenweg 6
26127 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 99842212
Bowling@bsv-oldenburg.de

Darts

André Achtert
Hackenweg 6
26127 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 99842212
Dart@bsv-oldenburg.de

Drachenboot

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Fußball

Ernst-August Köster
Kandinskystr. 52
26133 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 47675
Fussball@bsv-oldenburg.de

Golf

Uwe Noster
Stau 15/17
26122 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 221-1428
Golf@bsv-oldenburg.de

Handball

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Kegeln

Jürgen Borrmann
Brandsweg 46
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 57529
Kegeln@bsv-oldenburg.de

Laufen

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Leichtathletik

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Nordic-Walking

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Radsport

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Rudern

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Squash

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Tennis

Oliver Novak
Edewechter Landstr. 74a
26131 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441/50 98 930
Tennis@bsv-oldenburg.de

Tischkicker

Geschäftsstelle des BSVO
26125 Oldenburg,
Schäpersweg 32
Tel.: 0441 3049695
Vorsitzender@bsv-oldenburg.de

Tischtennis

Uwe Eilers
Käpt'n Weg 5a
26188 Husbäke
Tel.: 04405-4608
Tischtennis@bsv-oldenburg.de

Volleyball

Michael Schlüter
Am Strehl 71
26125 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 9833555
Fax: 0441 2371338
Volleyball@bsv-oldenburg.de